filter your search allcollegesexamnews



LSAT India Participating Institutes

Last Updated - September 03, 2016

Law School Admission Test (LSAT) India 2016 is a national level entrance examination that is conducted for admissions into the under graduate law programmes of the best law schools in the country.

The LSAT is actually conducted by Law School Admission Council (LSAC) for admissions into law schools of United States of America, Canada and several other countries, including India. In India, Pearson VUE conducts the exam on behalf of LSAC.

LSAT ExamLSAT Application ProcessLSAT Admit CardLSAT Exam PatternLSAT Results

Candidates wishing to pursue a career in the prestigious field of law are required to register for LSAT India 2016. There are numerous law colleges in the country that accept the LSAT India score. The LSAT India 2016 Exam has been successfully conducted on May 15th, 2016. Students are required to apply to respective institutes quoting their LSAT India Registration Number and based on their LSAT score, they will be considered for admission.

The Application Process for LSAT India 2016 consists of registering for the exam, filling out the application form, making the fee payment and completing the application process.

The registration process for LSAT India 2016 is available in two modes- online and offline – and mainly differs in the mode of fee payment. In case of online mode, the candidates can pay the fee for LSAT India using a credit card. In case of offline mode, the candidates will be required to pay the fee by the means of a Demand Draft (DD) / pay order / banker's cheque.

LSAT India Practice Papers

The LSAT India 2016 score is accepted by over 60 law colleges spread across 33 cities all over India. The candidate is required to apply to individual colleges of his choice after completing the registration process of LSAT India. The score for LSAT India of the individual candidates will be mailed to all associated colleges.

Know More About LSAT Participating Colleges

LSAT India 2016 is mainly aimed at testing the reading and verbal reasoning skills of the candidates. It is an offline exam that is conducted in pen and paper mode. The total duration of the exam will be a total of 140 minutes. The question paper will be divided into four major sections and will consist of objective type questions.

The list of all participating institutes is given below

AurangabadM. P. Law College

Alliance School of Law, Alliance University

K.L.E. Society’s Law College

B. M. S. College of Law

Reva University
BelgaumK.L.E. Society’s B. V. Bellad Law College
BhopalJai Hind Defence College of Law
ChennaiVIT Law School

College of Legal Studies

Faculty of Law, ICFAI University

IMS Unison University

Siddhartha Law College
DurgapurDurgapur Institute of Legal Studies

B.S. Anangpuria Institute of Law

Institute of Law and Research
GangtokFaculty of Law, ICFAI University
GhaziabadRoyal College of Law
Greater Noida

School of Law, Sharda University

NIMT Vidhi Evam Kanun Sansthan


ITM Law School

School of Law, Ansal University

School of Law, K. R. Mangalam University
HubliK.L.E. Society's Gurusiddappa Kotambri Law College
HyderabadICFAI Law School, IFHE
IndoreAltius Institute of Universal Studies

Faculty of Law, ICFAI University

Nims School of Law, Nims University

Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University

Jagan Nath University, Law Faculty

Tagore Institute of Law
KharagpurRajiv Gandhi School of Intellectual Property Law, IIT Kharagpur
MeerutSardar Patel Subharti Institute of Law

Midnapore Law College

Haldia Law College
MumbaiSmt. Kamalaben Gambhirchand Shah Law School
MurshidabadM A B Institute of Juridicial Science
MysoreJSS Law College

G H Raisoni Law School

Central India College of Law
NoidaIMS Law College
PanipatGeeta Institute of Law
RaipurMATS Law School, MATS University
RanchiChotanagpur Law College
RudrapurChanakya Law College
SonipatJindal Global Law School
SuratAURO University, School of Law

B.N. Law College

Dr. Anushka Vidhi Mahavidyalaya

UdupiVaikunta Baliga College of Law
VishakhapatnamSchool of Law, Gitam University

LSAT India 2016 scores are also accepted by the following colleges

  1. Altius Institute of Universal Studies, Indore
  2. B. M. S. College of Law, Bangalore
  3. B.N. Law College, Udaipur
  4. B.S. Anangpuria Institute of Law, Faridabad
  5. Chanakya Law College, Rudrapur
  6. C. M. R. Law School, Bangalore
  7. Dr. Anushka Vidhi Mahavidyalaya, Udaipur
  8. Durgapur Institute of Legal Studies, Durgapur
  9. Disha Law College, Raipur
  10. Geeta Institute of Law, Panipat
  11. Haldia Law College, Midnapore
  12. IMS Law College, Noida
  13. IMS Unison University, Dehradun
  14. Institute of Law and Research, Faridabad
  15. Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University, Jaipur
  16. Jagan Nath University, Law Faculty, Jaipur
  17. Jai Hind Defence College of Law - Bhopal
  18. Jaipur School of Law, Jaipur
  19. K.L.E. Society’s B. V. Bellad Law College, Belgaum
  20. K.L.E. Society's Gurusiddappa Kotambri Law College, Hubli
  21. M A B Institute of Juridicial Science, Murshidabad
  22. M.L. & G.E. Society's Manikchand Pahade Law College, Aurangabad
  23. NIMS Law School, Jaipur
  24. NIMT Vidhi Evam Kanun Sansthan, Greater Noida
  25. Royal College of Law, Ghaziabad
  26. R. N. Patel Ipcowala School of Law and Justice
  27. Sardar Patel Subharti Institute of Law, Meerut
  28. School of Law, Jagran Lakecity, Bhopal
  29. Shri. Swami Dayal Bhatnager Law College, Bulanshahr (U.P.)
  30. Shri Vaishnav Institute of Law, Indore
  31. Siddhartha Law College, Dehradun
  32. Smt. Kamalaben Gambhirchand Shah Law School, Mumbai
  33. Tagore Institute of Law, Jaipur
  34. Vaikunta Baliga College of Law, Udupi



No Comments To Show


Related News & Articles

2017-09-06 14:43:40LSAT 2017

LSAC Announces Expanded LSAT ..

Law School Admission Council (LSAC) announced that ...

2017-06-16 17:27:03LSAT 2017

LSAT 2017 Exam Dates for Aust ..

Law School Admission Test is a major part of the l ...

2017-06-12 18:18:54LSAT 2017

LSAT 2017 Exam Dates for Asia

Law School Admission Test is conducted in offline ...